Command Staff

Departmental Units

The Zebulon Police Department is divided into the Administration Bureau, Patrol Bureau, and the Office of Special Investigations.

  • The Administration Bureau includes the Chief of Police, Captain, and an Administrative Assistant who is responsible for Records.
  • The Patrol Bureau includes the Patrol Division supervised by a Lieutenant and four Sergeants, Police K-9 program, Bicycle Unit, Traffic Unit, and the Part-time/Reserve officers.
  • The Office of Special Investigations is supervised by a Lieutenant and includes the Detective Division supervised by one Sergeant.